Holding Water

I don’t have much of an introduction, but here goes.

I drew this piece with a humble #2 pencil. It started as an experiment with how to draw cupped hands, but I figured halfway that I could experiment with drawing water as well. Some techniques I used here were shading, forced perspective, and simple movement.

Enjoy!

This girl's hair was based off of my friend Abby's. I want her dress.

This girl’s hair was based off of my friend Abby’s.
I want her dress.

Let me know what you think in the comment section, s’il vous plait. Good day!

4 thoughts on “Holding Water

Leave a reply

