Therapy Session (unfinished!!)

๐Ÿ’›Why am I here?
๐Ÿ’™You know why.
๐Ÿ’›Capri booked this session. Why?
๐Ÿ’™Why don’t you tell me? Do you have any idea of what might have caused Capri to organize this meeting?
๐Ÿ’›No.
๐Ÿ’™…
๐Ÿ’›… Because I’m weird.
๐Ÿ’™…
๐Ÿ’›Because she doesn’t want to deal with my problems. Because I freak her out.
๐Ÿ’™Okay, I- well, okay. Please continue.
๐Ÿ’›…
… How so?
๐Ÿ’™ Just explain why you feel like you are, as you say, weird. Why you think you freak Capri out.
๐Ÿ’›Well, you can tell that I’m different, can’t you?
๐Ÿ’™We’re here for you, not me.
๐Ÿ’›Right, right. Therapy session.
๐Ÿ’™Exactly, a therapy session, not an interrogation.
๐Ÿ’›…
๐Ÿ’™Go on.
๐Ÿ’›Oh, yes. Why I freak Capri out.
… Um, I don’t know. I don’t -really- follow the rules. Don’t report me, or anything, but I wear black and don’t have all the regulation gear. You know. I don’t care about any of that stuff.
๐Ÿ’™*Hem* Okay. Erm, alright. Uh, /why/ don’t you care?
๐Ÿ’›I don’t know! Why do you care?
๐Ÿ’™Remember, this session is for you, not me. Just lower you voice, /please/.
๐Ÿ’›Well, then. I just think all that stuff (regulation, basically all those rules about what to wear, do, weigh)- they’re just stupid, you know?
๐Ÿ’™…
…no.
๐Ÿ’›*sigh* Okay.

๐Ÿ’›Anything else?
๐Ÿ’™No… I suppose we could finish up… We still have a couple minutes…
๐Ÿ’›I’m fine with finishing early. I’ll drop myself off at home.
๐Ÿ’™… Okay…
…Do you feel any better?
๐Ÿ’›Peachy.

Leave a reply

